Asset 27@4x.png

Board of Directors

 

Board Members

Executive Director - Dan Calzaretta
President -
Joe Cook
Vice President -
Rick Aguilar
Trustee - Lisa Chamberlain
Trustee - Rick Aguilar
Trustee - Robert Todd
Trustee - Chandra Hill

Contact Us
If you wish to send an email to the entire board: info@willowps.org

If you wish to contact a representative of the school:  info@willowps.org

Signed Agreements & Contracts
Interlocal Agreement with Commission


Meeting Dates

2020

  • Thursday, January 30, 2020; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Monday, March 16, 2020; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Thursday, May 14, 2020; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Thursday, June 25, 2020; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Thursday, July 30, 2020; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

2019

  • Wednesday January 9, 2019; 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Monday January 21, 2019; 3 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday February 6, 2019; 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday March 6, 2019; 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Special Meeting Monday March 18, 2019; 6:30 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday April 10, 2019; 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2019; 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 ; 6pm., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • July

  • Thursday, August 22, 2019; 6pm., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Board Retreat: Thursday, September 19, 2019; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Thursday, September 26 RESCHEDULED for Thursday, October 3, 2019; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Thursday, October 30, 2019; 2:30pm - 4:30pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019; 2pm - 4pm, 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla, WA 99362

2018

  • Wednesday May 6, 2018 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Sunday January 21, 2018 3 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday June 6, 2018 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday July 11, 2018 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday August 1, 2018 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday September 5, 2018 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday October 3, 2018 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday November 7, 2018 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes

  • Wednesday December 5, 2018 6 p.m., 412 W. Poplar, Walla Walla WA 99362 Agenda | Minutes