Our Team!

Teachers

 
 
Myndi Parm  Teacher, Math   myndi@willowpublicschool.org

Myndi Parm
Teacher, Math

myndi@willowpublicschool.org

Michael Blanc  Teacher, Physical and Health Education   michael@willowpublicschool.org

Michael Blanc
Teacher, Physical and Health Education

michael@willowpublicschool.org

Nelly Pilares  Teacher, Spanish   nelly@willowpublicschool.org

Nelly Pilares
Teacher, Spanish

nelly@willowpublicschool.org

 
Joelle Pomraning  Teacher, Science   joelle@willowps.org

Joelle Pomraning
Teacher, Science

joelle@willowps.org

Jesse Kelly  Teacher, Individuals and Societies   jesse@willowpublicschool.org

Jesse Kelly
Teacher, Individuals and Societies

jesse@willowpublicschool.org

Shannon Ball  Teacher, Special Education   shannon@willowpublicschool.org

Shannon Ball
Teacher, Special Education

shannon@willowpublicschool.org

Jessica Bannerman  Teacher, Language and Literature   jessika@willowpublicschool.org

Jessica Bannerman
Teacher, Language and Literature

jessika@willowpublicschool.org

 

Staff

 
Laura Snowberger  Kitchen staff   laura@willowpublicschool.org

Laura Snowberger
Kitchen staff

laura@willowpublicschool.org

Olivia Cerda   Attendance Secretary   olivia@willowpublicschool.org

Olivia Cerda
Attendance Secretary

olivia@willowpublicschool.org

Michelle Salazar  Social Worker   michelle@willowpublicschool.org

Michelle Salazar
Social Worker

michelle@willowpublicschool.org

Norma Ramos  School Secretary   norma@willowpublicschool.org

Norma Ramos
School Secretary

norma@willowpublicschool.org

 

Administration

 
Sean Hopf  Principal   sean@willowpublicschool.org

Sean Hopf
Principal

sean@willowpublicschool.org

Stephanie Gronholz  IB Coordinator   stephanie@willowpublicschool.org

Stephanie Gronholz
IB Coordinator

stephanie@willowpublicschool.org

Paige Albrecht  Dean of Students   paige@willowpublicschool.org

Paige Albrecht
Dean of Students

paige@willowpublicschool.org

Brenda McDonald  Superintendent   brenda@willowpublicschool.org

Brenda McDonald
Superintendent

brenda@willowpublicschool.org

Dan Calzaretta  Executive Director   dan@willowpublicschool.org

Dan Calzaretta
Executive Director

dan@willowpublicschool.org