Nuestro equipo

Profesoras

 
 
Myndi Parm    Myndi@willowps.org
Andrea Cyrus    Andrea@willowps.org
Nelly Pilares    nelly@willowps.org

Nelly Pilares

nelly@willowps.org

 
 
Joelle Pomraning    joelle@willowps.org

Joelle Pomraning

joelle@willowps.org

Shannon Ball    shannon@willowps.org
 
 

Staff

 
Heidi McFarley    heidi@willowps.org

Heidi McFarley

heidi@willowps.org

Michelle Salazar    michelle@willowps.org

Michelle Salazar

michelle@willowps.org

Norma Ramos    norma@willowps.org
 

Administration

 
Dan Calzaretta    dan@willowps.org

Dan Calzaretta

dan@willowps.org

Katie Christianson    katie@willowps.org

Katie Christianson

katie@willowps.org

Amanda Yuen    amanda@willowps.org